MUHL staff list: FACULTY and affiliate faculty


Professor Sarai Brinker
Office: ; Email: s.brinker@ttu.edu

Dr Eric Fried (music appreciation)
Office: M216b; Email: eric.fried@ttu.edu

Dr Ben Haugland (jazz)
Office: M217a; Email: ben.haugland@ttu.edu

Dr Stacey Jocoy
Office: M239; Email: stacey.jocoy@ttu.edu

Professor Roger Landes
Email: roger.landes@ttu.edu

Dr Angela Mariani
Office: M229; Email: angelamariani.smith@ttu.edu

Dr Kim Pineda
Office: M235; Email: kim.pineda@ttu.edu

Dr Lauryn Salazar
Office: M275; Office phone: ; Email: l.salazar@ttu.edu

Dr Chris Smith (Chair)
Office: M218; Office phone: x249; Email: christopher.smith@ttu.edu

MUHL staff list: TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Ms. Carrie Evans
Ms. Amy McDevitt
Mr. Christopher Hepburn
Mr. Kevin McClarney
Mr. Adolfo Estrada
Ms. Kathryn Mann
Ms. Heather Beltz




Texas Tech Muscology Home Page Articles Links Discussions Resources Staff